New Colleagues

We are pleased to welcome these new faculty, lecturers, and postdoctoral fellows to the Department of Political Science.

Dino Christenson

Associate Professor of Political Science

Dino Pinterpe Christenson is an Associate Professor and will be joining the Department of Political Science on January 1, 2021. 



Amy Gais

Lecturer in Political Science and IPH

Dr. Amy Gais is a political theorist specializing in the history of political thought and religion and politics with a thematic focus on political freedom and religious toleration.