Our People


Michael M. Bechtel

  • Associate Professor of Political Science
  • Swiss Institute for International Economics and Applied Economic Research Fellow

Seigle 233

Steven S. Smith

  • Kate M. Gregg Distinguished Professor of Social Science
  • Professor of Political Science
  • Director of the Weidenbaum Center on the Economy, Government, and Public Policy

Weidenbaum Center

  • Seigle Hall 170

  • Andrew​ Sobel​

    • Director and Professor of International and Area Studies
    • Professor of Political Science (by courtesy) Director, University College MA Program in International Affairs Coordinator, Development and International Affairs concentrations

    ​McMillan Hall 250